Búsquedas recientes
Borrar

Crucero para ver la Estatua de la Libertad de NYC

star-3.570 opiniones
|
New York, Estados Unidos
Crucero para ver la Estatua de la Libertad de NYC

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos0 niños1 niño2 niños3 niños4 niños5 niños6 niños7 niños8 niños9 niños10 niños11 niños12 niños13 niños14 niños15 niños
No reembolsable
Si la cancelas, no recibirás ningún reembolso. Más información
Cargando opciones disponibles...


Medidas de seguridad
icon1 hora 30 minutos  (aprox.)
iconIdiomas disponibles: Inglés

Descripción general

Vea la ciudad de Nueva York desde el agua con un crucero turístico desde el bullicioso East River Pier. Navegue por el puerto de Nueva York para admirar las impresionantes vistas de la Estatua de la Libertad, observe la forma icónica del World Financial Center y capture imágenes inolvidables del horizonte de la ciudad. Vea Ellis Island y el Puente de Brooklyn, luego observe cómo se despliega la costa de la Gran Manzana mientras lo toma desde la cubierta de un barco de turismo cómodo.
  • Crucero turístico en el puerto de Nueva York
  • Ver Ellis Island, la Estatua de la Libertad y el Puente de Brooklyn
  • Disfruta de las vistas de los monumentos más importantes de Nueva York.
  • Perfecto para fotógrafos
Se ha guardado en la lista de deseos
Todos los impuestos, tasas y gastos de tramitación.
Comentario en vivo
No atraca en Liberty Island

Punto de partida

299 South St, New York, NY 10002, EE. UU.

Envíe un correo electrónico a support@libertycruise.nyc con su cupón para completar su reserva. Proporcione la fecha y hora de salida que le gustaría reservar. Una vez que haya recibido la reserva, deberá llegar al muelle 36, 299 South St 30 minutos antes de la salida.

Hora de salida

Los proveedores y los viajeros coordinan las horas de inicio en unos intervalos de tiempo determinados.
Liberty Cruise Select
Del 16/02/2021 al 10/11/2022
El De lunes a domingo:De 15:00 a 16:10De 17:00 a 18:10
Crucero para ver la Estatua de la Libertad Ahorro 11.00 h
Del 01/04/2020 al 10/11/2022
El De lunes a jueves:De 15:00 a 16:10De 17:00 a 18:10

Detalles del regreso

Vuelta al punto de partida original
  • La confirmación se recibirá cuando se realice la reserva
  • Los niños deben estar acompañados por un adulto
  • Por favor llegue 30 minutos antes de la hora de salida.
  • No está adaptado para personas en silla de ruedas
  • Hay transporte público cerca
  • Los bebés deben ir sentados en el regazo de un adulto
  • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
  • En el tour o la actividad habrá 999 viajeros como máximo
  • OPERADO POR New York Water Tours Inc
Esta experiencia no es reembolsable y no se puede cambiar por ningún motivo. Si la cancela o pide una modificación, no se le devolverá el importe abonado.

    Obtenga más información sobre las cancelaciones.

    Las siguientes respuestas se basan en respuestas anteriores del proveedor de la visita guiada a preguntas de los clientes.
    P:
    ¿Qué política sobre el uso de mascarillas y la salud de los asistentes se aplica durante Crucero para ver la Estatua de la Libertad de NYC?
    R:Las políticas sobre el uso de mascarillas y la salud de los asistentes son las siguientes:

    • Uso de máscara facial obligatorio para los viajeros en todas las áreas públicas.
    • Uso de máscara facial obligatorio para los guías en todas las áreas públicas.
    Vea todas las medidas de seguridad que adopta Crucero para ver la Estatua de la Libertad de NYC.
    P:
    ¿Qué política de saneamiento se aplica durante Crucero para ver la Estatua de la Libertad de NYC?
    R:La política de higiene y desinfección es la siguiente:

    • Desinfectante de manos disponible para los viajeros y personal
    Vea todas las medidas de seguridad que adopta Crucero para ver la Estatua de la Libertad de NYC.
    P:
    ¿Qué política de distanciamiento social se aplica durante Crucero para ver la Estatua de la Libertad de NYC?
    R:La política de distanciamiento social es la siguiente:

    • Distanciamiento social obligatorio durante toda la experiencia
    Vea todas las medidas de seguridad que adopta Crucero para ver la Estatua de la Libertad de NYC.

    Fotos de los viajeros

    Ver más
    Ver más

    Opiniones

    3,5
    star-3.5
    70 opiniones

    Opiniones de viajeros de Viator

    Se muestran 1-10 de 70 opiniones
    star-1
    Esto es una estafa ... NO COMPRE
    Nadin_A
    , sept. 2020
    Esta es una estafa, el barco nunca apareció y no hay un número para llamar para quejarse o para recuperar su dinero, no compre.
    star-5
    Aprecio por Viator y por un chico que me estaba sirviendo en el buffet ... Fue tan agradable Gracias
    Nargis_Z
    , feb. 2020
    ¡Aprecio por Viatur! ¡Gracias por el chico que me estaba sirviendo en el buffet! ¡Fue taaaan agradable!
    star-5
    Loved the ride
    Shanta_B
    , jun. 2021
    Love the boat it was awesome and the tour guide guy was super funny and informative. The bost was decorated in a father's day theme which was perfect for my husband. The trip to New York was his father's day gift. And the kids loved it ages 4, 11, and 16 they had a ball. I would suggest before spending money on the ticket check Groupon first much cheaper. And you will need a special ban (extra charge) to sit at the very top. But the photographer was great so we got to go out to take the photo. It's worth it and once again a great experience all around.
    1 viajero cree que esta opinión es útil
    star-1
    Horrible
    Kelly_G
    , mar. 2021
    Horrible horrible will use or recommend you guys we paid 48 dollars for the outside balcony and was told it was full and we could not go up once we were finally allowed on the boat after we were made to at and in a line freezing cold for an hour no one scanned our tickets there were two lines the ones who gave extra money to the so called worked and gave them a. tip to let them in the line and the ones us who paid the online price Then the only line allowed to get on the cruise was the ones who tipped the workers, we lined jumped so we could get on the boat. But before we did I that we were told there was no refund if we could not cruise, what a mess then once on board no where to sit and the food high priced watered down hot chocolate I paid five dollars for a hot dog 3 dollars for MnM’s 5 dollars for hot chocolate, worst experience ever
    1 viajero cree que esta opinión es útil
    star-5
    great experience
    Maurice_L
    , ene. 2021
    Its was great and very informative, me and my wife enjoy the trip and we will also come again next month
    icon Respuesta del propietario , ago. 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very thrilled to have been chosen as your provider for your touring needs throughout the NYC area. We look forward to assisting your touring needs in the future.
    star-1
    WORST NYC EXPERIENCE!!!
    Megan_W
    , ene. 2021
    This was a surprise for my daughters 13th birthday. We were visiting NYC during the New Year holiday. Arrived 15 minutes early for our 3:30 departure. After waiting in line for 45 minutes the boat takes off. When people including us asked what the story was we were told that we would have to wait another hour and a half for the boat to return. Mind you it’s New Years Day, freezing cold, and raining. We had booked the select tour due to the fact we live 4 hours away and wanted to make it home at a decent time. So we decide to wait (almost 3 hours total) hoping that the tour would be worth it. Needless to say IT MOST CERTAINLY WAS NOT! The only way you could see anything was if you went outside on the deck as they had the lights inside so bright there was a terrible glare on the windows. AGAIN WE HAD BEEN WAITING OUTSIDE IN THE FREEZING COLD AND RAIN FOR ALMOST 3 HOURS AND WE WANTED TO WARM UP. They had food and beverages on the boat however they also sucked. Pizza was hard as a rock and hot chocolate might as well have been hot water in a cup with a lonely chocolate chip in it. My daughter was so excited when we first arrived and I told her what we were going to be doing but she was so cold she didn’t even want to go out on the deck to see the Statue of Liberty, which she’s been asking to see for years! We never received an apology for being inconvenienced nor a full or partial refund. Then to top it all off the crew had the audacity to stand there after the tour was over asking for tips! We’ve visited NYC many times and been on multiple cruises, sightseeing and party, and never had such an awful experience. The worst part about it was my daughter not being able to enjoy her birthday surprise due to the incompetence of the organizers of this tour which pis*es me right off not to mention the good money I paid for a completely shi*ty experience!
    icon Respuesta del propietario , mar. 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize that you had an unpleasant touring experience, and were unable to meet the cruise at the desired time. We appreciate all of our customers feedback, and use it as a tool for growth. Although we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this we learn from, and use to improve our service. We understand that your time is valuable, and want to make it up to you. Please email us at customerservice@topviewnyc.com. We look forward to hearing from you
    1 viajero cree que esta opinión es útil
    star-5
    Great cruise
    Girlene_P
    , dic. 2020
    Excellent cruise. My daughter and I loved it.. The announcer was very knowledgeable. Looking forward to taking this cruise again.
    star-5
    One of the best cruise/tours I have experienced
    GiGi
    , dic. 2020
    This tour was the best. The guide was extremely knowledgeable. My daughter and I really enjoyed it and would take this cruise again.
    star-1
    wrong information about price and location...
    Herminio V
    , ago. 2019
    someone tell me to go my ticket atl 42 st. and other person tell me get out at Chamberlly train station to redeem my ticket,,so i was not able to go...Me and wife miss the tour..
    star-3
    Average experience
    69wilsonp
    , jul. 2019
    For the price it was an ok experience, the boat is very outdated and it is very difficult to move around. The upper level has limited seats and there is no space for people to stand. In the lower level there is no space to stand on both sizes of the boat, in the back there is some space, but the smell of burning diesel was intolerable. I don't mean anything bad, but the guide gave me an impression that he was not a New York fan, he was very negative about the history of NY and gave his opinion constantly, I wasn't there to hear his opinion. Overall despite my comments above, it was an ok ride.

    Comparar experiencias similares

    Actual
    Crucero para ver la Estatua de la Libertad de NYC
    Crucero para ver la Estatua de la Libertad de NYC

    star-3.570

    1 hora 30 minutos

    Cancelación gratuita

    desde
    27,00 $ USD

    star-599

    1 hora 30 minutos

    Cancelación gratuita

    desde
    60,00 $ USD

    star-436

    1 hora

    Cancelación gratuita

    desde
    29,99 $ USD 23,99 $ USD

    star-4.5186

    2 horas

    Cancelación gratuita

    desde
    50,00 $ USD

    star-5481

    3 horas

    Cancelación gratuita

    desde
    64,99 $ USD

    star-00

    1 hora

    Cancelación gratuita

    desde
    30,00 $ USD 24,00 $ USD

    star-519

    2 horas

    Cancelación gratuita

    desde
    68,00 $ USD

    star-3.52

    1 hora

    Cancelación gratuita

    desde
    31,19 $ USD 27,44 $ USD

    Buscar actividades similares