Recent Searches
Clear

A daytour to Bohol Chocolate Hills from Cebu

star-4.53 Reviews
|
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
A daytour to Bohol Chocolate Hills from Cebu

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon14 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
All Fees and Taxes
Dinner
  • Shangri-La Mactan, Cebu , Punta Engano Road, Lapu Lapu 6015 Philippines
  • Abaca Boutique Resort , Punta Engano Road, Lapu Lapu 6015 Philippines
  • La Mirada Hotel , Dapdap, Lapu Lapu 6015 Philippines
  • Sotogrande Hotel & Resort , Angasil Road, Lapu Lapu 6015 Philippines
  • Movenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu , Punta Engano Mactan Island, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines, Lapu Lapu 6015 Philippines
  • 7:00 AM
    We will pick up guests at your hotel lobby
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY Naidles Cruise & Tours
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during A daytour to Bohol Chocolate Hills from Cebu?
    A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    • Face masks required for guides in public areas
    • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
    See all safety measures taken by A daytour to Bohol Chocolate Hills from Cebu.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during A daytour to Bohol Chocolate Hills from Cebu?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by A daytour to Bohol Chocolate Hills from Cebu.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during A daytour to Bohol Chocolate Hills from Cebu?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by A daytour to Bohol Chocolate Hills from Cebu.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during A daytour to Bohol Chocolate Hills from Cebu?
    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    See all safety measures taken by A daytour to Bohol Chocolate Hills from Cebu.

    Traveler Photos

    Reviews

    4.5
    star-4.5
    3 Reviews
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 star
    0

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1 of 3 reviews
    star-5
    great experience
    Josealejandro_g
    , Jan 2020
    It was nice and entertaining. We missed the tour due to a delayed in the flight, so the tour company reschedule something instead. A city tour in Cebu
    icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
    Thank you! Hope you had fun & memorable experiences here. I enjoyed your company. Gracias!

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    A daytour to Bohol Chocolate Hills from Cebu
    A daytour to Bohol Chocolate Hills from Cebu

    star-4.53

    14 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $206.00

    star-4.518

    12 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $220.00

    star-51

    12 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $130.00

    star-00

    12 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $206.00

    star-41

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $169.24

    star-4.54

    14 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $205.13

    star-00

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $174.36

    star-00

    12 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $128.21

    Explore Similar Things to Do