Recent Searches
Clear
Island Hopping With Karaoke

Island Hopping With Karaoke

star-4.58 Reviews
|
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds
Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Private transportation
All Fees and Taxes
Boat, Crew, Fuel, Lifejackets, Towels
Alcoholic Beverages
Snacks

Departure Point

Punta Engano, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines

We can meet you at either two ports in Mactan Island. Punta Engano Port (Beside Moven Peak Hotel ) or Angasil Port in Angasil (close to Newtown Center).

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Cebu Boat Rental

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Island Hopping With Karaoke ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Island Hopping With Karaoke .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Island Hopping With Karaoke ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Island Hopping With Karaoke .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Island Hopping With Karaoke ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Island Hopping With Karaoke .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Island Hopping With Karaoke ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Island Hopping With Karaoke .

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
8 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 8 reviews
star-1
It did not happen! I was charged 120$ and then told on the phone the tour is fully booked.
Sam
, Mar 2020
I was given NO chance to participate! They only took my money, confirmed my booking and gave me a phone call telling me there is no seat for me even though on the booking page Viator said the tour was available. Once I am issued a full refund I will try again and will remove this feedback. I no longer have any option to contact the listing owner since Viator thinks I did the tour 2 days ago but it did not actually happen. Overall it's my first time in the Philippines I want to try out some scuba diving and snorkel/canyoneering but this isn't off to a good start with these online bookings. I would appreciate any help. Thank you.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
Hello Sam, I can surely understand your frustration. I would be upset also. But as for this review should have been put to the Viator website. As the quality of the tour has nothing to do with the booking system. I have no control over the booking system, or how they do things. But, I will do my best to get you refunded. We have received no money from your booking. Please contact me at cebumactanboatrental@gmail.com. I will do my best to help get your refund. Thanks Update : My records show you received your refund. Hope everything is good with you and your family. Thanks

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Island Hopping With Karaoke
Island Hopping With Karaoke

star-4.58

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$120.00

star-00

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$140.52

star-00

5 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$86.09

star-51

5 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$132.31

star-00

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$227.44

star-00

8 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$42.50

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$106.67

star-00

1 day 16 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$153.85

star-00

8 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.04

Explore Similar Things to Do