Recent Searches
Clear

City Tour of Miami with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise

|
Miami Beach, United States
City Tour of Miami with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Experience the heart, soul and culture of Miami on this vibrant city tour of one of Florida's most-popular destinations. Visit popular neighborhoods like Coral Gables, Coconut Grove and South Beach's Art Deco district. Learn about Latin influences and experience the color and sound of incredible Miami. The tour is available in four different languages to suit travelers' needs.
  • City Tour of Miami
  • Visit Coral Gables, Little Havana, Coconut Grove and the Art Deco district in South Beach
  • Enjoy the attention of an expert local guide
  • Available in choice of English, Spanish, French or Italian
Saved to wishlist!
Transport by air-conditioned minivan or mini bus
Driver/guide
Live commentary on board
Hotel pickup and drop-off from most hotels along the coast of Miami Beach and Downtown (Holiday Inn)
Sightseeing cruise, if option is selected
Gratuities
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Miami Beach , Miami Beach, FL, USA

We pick up mostly from Hotels in Miami Beach area and Downtown (Holiday Inn Hotel). Sometimes we pick up from others areas, please confirm with the pick up location.

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

9:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.The departure could be immediate or up to 45 minutes from first pick up. The departure time normally is between 8:45 to 10:15am. Sometimes we have a different departure time. Sometimes we can pick up from other areas of Miami. Please contact us for pick up times and locations.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • City tour can be listened to in your desired language, though boat tour will be offered in English and Spanish only
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Some vehicles don't require sitting on the lap. Some vehicles require infants sitting on the lap if there is no seat available.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Wide Angle Inc.
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during City Tour of Miami with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by City Tour of Miami with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during City Tour of Miami with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by City Tour of Miami with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during City Tour of Miami with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by City Tour of Miami with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during City Tour of Miami with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by City Tour of Miami with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
35 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
star-5
I loved sitting upstairs...
Mary_R
, May 2022
I loved sitting upstairs on the double decker bus! Our tour guide on the bus was very good and knowledgeable. The boat ride was just beautiful and I loved our tour guide! He was hilarious!
star-1
No show!
Sankar_B
, Jan 2022
Unreliable! Originally, our hotel was the pickup location. It was changed a day before the trip to a 1.5 blocks away and 15 minutes later than original time. They gave a 15-min arrival window soon before tour. We waited for 30 minutes when got a call saying they had driver problems and needed 15 more minutes. Having no show, called the number and he wanted more time. We had other plans after the tour and simply couldn't change our schedule to adjust their uncertainty of time. Decided to cancel the tour. After several fact-checking communications they finally refunded the money. I will not recommend them.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
We are sorry for the delay. Allow me to clarify point by point. The hotel pick up was not changed. It was just across the road to make things easier for you, because the bus was coming from north. The pick up time was not changed either. The platform makes us choose only one time. Which is 9:00. But because , as a courtesy , we pick up from many hotels , consequently we cannot pick up everywhere at the same time. If you read the pick up details in the booking it is all very well explained. The pick up starts around 9 and finishes around 10:00-10:15. Your location was 9:15-9:30. Unfortunately we were running a bit late that day. The bus arrived only 15 minutes late , at 9:45. And we apologize for that. We try at our best to keep our time. Because of the multiple pick ups , we can incur sometimes in involuntarily delays. Because we are RELIABLE , we called you to let you know about the 15 minutes delay. Just 2 minutes before the bus arrival, you decided to leave. You mentioned that you had to check out the hotel at 1 pm, when it was clear that the tour was clearly supposed to finish 2 hours after that time. You notified us that you didn’t want to wait anymore and asking for a refund. Normally we don’t refund for a 15 minutes delay. But to further prove our RELIABILITY , we still reimbursed you in full. Before issuing a refund it was legitimate to check your conversation you had with my colleague, since there were some discrepancies in what you were telling me and what my colleague was telling. I’m happy to tell you that the tour proceeded as smoothly as usual. And finished on time, as it was supposed to be.
star-4
Great tour!
Marina_S
, Oct 2021
Our tour guide, Fabio, was fantastic: knowledgeable, interesting and accommodating. The land part of our tour was very fun. Unfortunately, our tour was cut short by the pouring rain and we had cancel our water tour part as the boat did not have enough seats under the cover to accommodate all the travelers. We would definitely recommend this tour to everyone interested in exploring Miami.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
I am very happy you enjoyed the tour and thank you for the kind words about the guide. I am very sorry about the rain that didn't give you the opportunity to complete your great experience.
star-5
Awesome time here in Miami.
Edward_T
, Sep 2021
We enjoyed the tour of Miami and the boat tour was great. Great to see the different communities. Our tour guide was excellent and gave a history if the area.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
I am very glad you had a great experience! Thank you very much
star-5
This was awesome
Carmel_S
, Jun 2021
The tour was great. The Guide was awesome. He was on time, informative, kind and fun. We enjoyed ourselves
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you very much for your feedback.
star-4
Nice excursion
Marvin_J
, Dec 2020
Overall it was a very enjoyable excursion however we would give the bus component of the trip 3 stars and 5 stars for the Biscayne Bay cruise. The bus wasn't the most comfortable and had seen better days. Also the guide on the bus while friendly and professional was difficult to both understand and hear as she was quickly commenting on points of interest often after we had passed many of them. That said, we really appreciated the stop in Little Havana and had a very good quick lunch at the resturant the guide recommended. The bay cruise was outstanding and our guide was excellent. The boat itself was very nice and accommodated all Covid restrictions and the crew was equally attentive.
3 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Very enjoyable tour
JOHN_L
, Jun 2020
Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, professional, and did an excellent job. We enjoyed the tour and learned a lot about the history of Miami.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2020
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure having you.
star-4
Enjoyable day
Leslie D
, Nov 2019
We took the Miami tour with the Cruise. The tour was a little slow to get started. A mini van with a different name than was on my confirmation picked us up at our hotel. We went to 5 other hotels with the same confusion at each stop. Driver spoke broken English. Our tour was both English & Spanish so you had to listen to everything twice. They dropped us off at the Biscayne Marketplace and we took a boat tour of the Bay. We really enjoyed this cruise and the tour guide was very funny. After the boat tour we were shuffled to a loading/unloading area with multiple vehicles picking up different people. Finally someone we recognized brought us to our original minibus and we reversed the drop off/pick up of all he passengers. All in all it was an enjoyable day, but the system could use more organization.
3 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Getting away from home
Navigate36263382990
, Apr 2019
The tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable of the area and history. Will definitely recommend this tour to my family and friends.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
What a tour! The tour guide is very...
Cesar K
, Aug 2017
What a tour! The tour guide is very friendly, and he knows Miami very well. /the Biscayne Bay Cruise was also great. We'd like to do it again sometime soon. Thanks Viator.
star-4
Interesting and very informative...
Judy T
, Apr 2016
Interesting and very informative. Would like to have had a couple more get out and walk arounds. Fabio was very nice.
star-4
Tour matched description and we were...
Dennise P
, Apr 2016
Tour matched description and we were happy. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly. Tip for future, all van windows should be cleaned inside and out for clearer views. Would recommend this tour to friends.
star-2
A great deal of confusion for this...
Brenda B
, Apr 2016
A great deal of confusion for this tour. PIcked up Miami downtown, driven to Miami beach, tour not to start for appr. an hour so dropped off to shop, then taken to beach area to change to the bus that was actually providing the tour. The information given on the tour was limited and covered no history or local information. Staff friendly. Unlikely to use your company again.
star-5
Une visite appréciée par tous
olivierdereymez
, Oct 2019
Une visite complète agrémentée d'un guide à l'écoute et avec de nombreuses informations à partager. Les échanges en français nous ont permis d'apprécier encore plus !
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
C’est un plaisir vous faire apprécié la ville de Miami. Merci beaucoup!!!!!
star-5
Visite de la ville faite avec un...
DEMEESTER C
, Jul 2017
Visite de la ville faite avec un guide parlant français. Comme nous étions cinq, nous avons pris un minibus pour cinq. Juste un petit bémol, il y avait une manifestation sportive organisée dans le centre de la ville qui nous fut interdite. Mais le guide a fait des détours pour nous montrer le meilleur de Miami. Croisière très intéressante.
star-1
Todo bien hasta que llega el...
Carmen V
, Jan 2017
Todo bien hasta que llega el crucero. Horror. Te dejan esperando en una cola cerrada bajo el sol casi una hora. Luego casi todo es casas de famosos. Y en medio te sacuden el timo de la multipropiedad: una rifa en que te toca un crucero, te llevan a un hotel, te endosan a un vendedor, y cuando ven que no vas a comprar te dicen que no te pueden dar el premio de l rifa por alguna razón, en mi caso que no tengo estancia permanente en USA. Y eso te lo dicen después de una hora y media de marearte.
star-5
Super tur og en meget god chauffør...
birte
, Feb 2016
Super tur og en meget god chauffør der var rigtig god til at fortælle om byen og området. Blev hentet til tiden så alt i alt en rigtig god oplevelse

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
City Tour of Miami with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise
City Tour of Miami with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise

star-435

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$45.85

star-3.510

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.13

star-4.5228

1 hour 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-3.527

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.99

star-4.516

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-3.51057

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-4.529

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$67.50

star-45

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations