Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands

|
Miami, United States
68
Special Offer

From $28.80

$32.00  Save $3.20

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
90 min sightseeing cruise of Miami
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off
401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Attractions4us LLC

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "The tour was fine- but there were some rowdy passengers that made the experience less enjoyable FYI- the time you sign up for is actually a half hour earlier than the tour." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
63 Reviews
]

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews
star-1
Not For Families or Couples
James_M
, May 2021
Not for families, couples, older parents, or anyone with a high school diploma or higher. Boat was crowded. Passengers were intoxicated, using inappropriate language, wearing inappropriate clothing, and twerking. Think Jerry Springer Show on a boat. Not much of a tour guide. He would point to a celebrity house and yell WHOO! Gross experience all around. One star because the bathroom was acceptable.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Refund Requested
Rosanna_W
, May 2021
Storm came in 1 hour before departure. Viator gave me a direct contact number to Cruz but it was a recording. Nobody to actually talk too. Still waiting for confirm on our refund 2 days later. Viator advised they would be in contact within 24 hours.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
The cruise has indoor seats and we operate in all weather. We stop sales and reserve seats. Unfortunately just because there is rain it does not mean we are not operating. We are and do operate. Just like airlines saves seat so do we and we can not refund a tour when a client just decides not to come. I hope you understand. We operated with your seat not occupied/
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Terrible experience
Neelam_N
, May 2021
The boat was very very dirty . We felt during COVID time it was overbooked. I don’t have on board experience because two people in our party get sick and we had to leave the boat before departing. Asked for refund we only got $28.00 There ware five of us . Very Disappointed
icon Response from Host , May 2021
I understand there was 1 individual that can not go on because they get sick on boats. We did reserve 5 seat and left we the seat unoccupied. The individual that was sick was refunded but why didn't the additional individuals join the cruise? Operations indicated that you never actally went on the boat, you only came to request a refund.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Decent
Reginald_P
, May 2021
Seeing the homes,but we should actually be able to see current stats homes. But it was short advertisement stated 90 minutes,but it was cut short to 60 minutes that other 30minutes should have been compensated with an free beverage at least
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Anniversary trip to Miami!
Torian_M
, May 2021
The tour guide was amazing he was the life of the party! The crew and or staff was friendly and quick to do whatever you asked.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Make sure your seat is secure
SJG
, May 2021
The tour was ok the employees were nice and we enjoyed seeing all the different celebrity homes. But the boat is not safe. Most of the seats are not secure. When the waves got rough our chairs slid across the boat and mine actually fell over and my entire right side was sore the next day. Just grateful none of us or our belongings ended up in the ocean.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Nice Experience!!!
Teisha_S
, May 2021
Really nice experience, host was very entertaining. Nice seeing the celebrity homes. *Bonus...sit on right side of boat to see more houses...
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome
Nikita_J
, May 2021
Friendly, beautiful, and relaxing. I could have done a few more tours. I'm from Washington, Dc. It was so much fun.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Waste of money
Elltinya_L
, May 2021
I ended up double booking a cruise not knowing my first attraction already included a cruise. When I called the customer lady straight up told me it’s not there fault and I can’t get my money back. So I paid for a cruise I couldn’t even go on cuz I was already on the first cruise. Neverrrrrrrr booking with these ppl again. The customer service rep Sara needs a customer service class because it is a way to talk to ppl and she did not know how to
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Unfortunately we save seats and stop selling tickets. I am sorry you feel it is somehow our fault that you reserved another tour with a bus and cruise and feel that we should get 1 star because you made a mistake. Our boat left with your seat waiting for you. We feel that it is important to make sure every client is accommodated/
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excelente
Mariam_M
, May 2021
I have a wonderful time with my friends. Good for all ages. Great experience in my lenguage, great personel.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 15081P163

Explore Similar Things to Do