Recent Searches

Private Custom Tour: Bali in a Day

star-3.58 Reviews
Nusa Dua, Indonesia
Private Custom Tour: Bali in a Day

From $66.93

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon10 to 12 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Pair the flexibility of independent travel with the ease and expertise of a private guide on this custom Bali tour. Work with your driver/guide to tailor-make the perfect itinerary. That might mean Ubud temples such as Tirta Empul Temple or Goa Gajah (Elephant Cave), south Bali beaches such as Padang Padang or Pandawa, or a seafood dinner in Jimbaran. Your tour includes lunch: entrance fees are at your own expense.
  • Tailor-make your perfect Bali itinerary with a private driver/guide
  • See beaches, lakes, temples, volcanoes, waterfalls—whatever works for you
  • Feast on a delicious lunch at a local restaurant
  • Take it easy with private transport direct from your door to your door
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Private driver/guide
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Private tour by private vehicle
Food and drinks, unless specified

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Pick up at any hotel in South Bali Area (Kuta, Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Sanur,

Denpasar, and Ubud area)


  • port of benoa

Departure Time

8:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY I Bali Tour
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips

  • "The main problem is thatBali is very crowded and has very narrow streets." See review


8 Reviews
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-6 of 8 reviews
False advertising
, Dec 2019
I booked this tour because there were specific activities we wanted to do and so decided to pay a premium with this tour to give us flexibility. I devised an itinerary that was confirmed before booking, on booking, then via email AND via whatsapp - on all accounts, was told the itinerary is feasible and would be accommodated. However on the day of, the tour guide/driver refused to take us to 2/6 activities because it was "far" and tricked us into paying to watch random nearby shows. After cancelling our activities, they kept trying to push their agenda to which we refused and asked to be driven home instead. This tour was not only expensive, but more importantly wasted the little time we had in Ubud - we were not able to see Lempuyang or Tirtu Gangga which were the reasons we went to Ubud in the first place.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Hello, we were sorry for your bad experience. But can you inform your booking number so we can investigate this case more detail. You can send us an email to Your information is very important for our company in the future. ...
Great experience
Maged K
, Aug 2018
Good guide, good driver. Price is a little expensive. The main problem is thatBali is very crowded and has very narrow streets.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Hi, thank you for your positive feedback. We were happy to assist you. Whenever you going to Bali again, do not hesitate to contact us. We will give a special service for you. Hope to see you again soon..
It was an amazing tour. Worth the...
Eliyas S
, Apr 2018
It was an amazing tour. Worth the price. We went to all the main places within a day. Tour Guide and the Driver were very friendly and all the timings were perfect.
What a great tour! If you have...
Michelle W
, Oct 2017
What a great tour! If you have limited time or only want to see a few places this is the perfect tour for you. We came prepared with a list of multiple sites we wanted to see making, our own tour for the day. We were able to see all but 2 of the sites due to the drive times. This was perfect for us, as we had already been to Bali and seen the other sites. Our guide was great! The dinner on the beach is beautiful. The food on the other hand, is not so nice. Way too many bones in the fish to even enjoy. It would have been nice to be able to order dinner instead of only being served what they wanted you to have!
Great driver and great price. If...
, Jun 2017
Great driver and great price. If you're not renting a scooter, this is the way to get around Bali!
Great driver and great price! Went...
, Jun 2017
Great driver and great price! Went wherever we asked and was very curtious.

Compare Similar Experiences

Private Custom Tour: Bali in a Day
Private Custom Tour: Bali in a Day


10 to 12 hours

Free Cancellation



16 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation




Free Cancellation



3 days

Free Cancellation



10 hours

Free Cancellation



3 hours 20 minutes

Free Cancellation



2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do