Recent Searches
Clear

Bali Wonderful 3 Days Private Guided Tour - Free WiFi

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Seminyak, Indonesia
Bali Wonderful 3 Days Private Guided Tour - Free WiFi

From $149.74 per group (up to 6)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 days  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Bali is an island bursting with culture, history, and creativity. Get a comprehensive overview of this unique island over the course of three days on this private tour. See iconic landmarks such as the Sacred Monkey Forest, the Tegalalang rice terraces, and the Tanah Lot Temple as well as hidden gems. Learn about Bali’s unique Hindu culture and admire the stunning landscapes as you explore.
  • Explore the entire island of Bali on a 3-day tour
  • See iconic landmarks and hidden gems
  • Learn about the island’s unique Hindu culture
  • Enjoy a personalized experience with a private guide and vehicle
Saved to wishlist!
English speaking tour guide
Afternoon Coffee or tea and snack at plantation
Bottled water
Private transportation
Insurance
Entrance ticket at the attraction
Lunch or dinner are optional

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Friendly tour driver will meet you at the lobby hotel, and the area of our pick up and drop off sevice available in all surrounding hotel location in :
• Seminyak
• kuta
• Nusa Dua
• Canggu
• Jimbaran Central
• Bali Airport Area
• Legian
• Kuwum
• Umalas
• Canggu Tua
• Kerobokan
• Denpasar
• Sanur
• Ketewel beach
• Keramas Beach
• Sanur Beach
• Sanur Harbour
• Sanur Downtown
• Gianyar
• Blahbatuh
• Saba Beach
• Ubud town
• North Ubud
• East Ubud
• West Ubud
• South Ubud / Blahbatuh
• Gianyar Timur/ East Gianyar


Airports

  • Bali Ngurah Rai International Airport, Jl. Airport Ngurah Rai, Tuban, Kuta, Kabupaten Badung, Bali 80361, Indonesia


Ports

  • Sanur Beach Harbour, Jl. Hang Tuah No.17, Sanur Kaja, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Bali 80227, Indonesia


Departure Time

8:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • At time of booking, Cruise ship passengers must provide the following information at time of booking: ship name, docking time, disembarkation time and re-boarding time
  • Hotel Address and Hotel name must be provided correctly on the booking form
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Highly recommended for seeing Bali in 3 days
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Best for Bali Visit in 3 days
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Seminyak Tour Driver Bali
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Bali Wonderful 3 Days Private Guided Tour - Free WiFi?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Bali Wonderful 3 Days Private Guided Tour - Free WiFi.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Bali Wonderful 3 Days Private Guided Tour - Free WiFi?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Bali Wonderful 3 Days Private Guided Tour - Free WiFi.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Bali Wonderful 3 Days Private Guided Tour - Free WiFi?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Bali Wonderful 3 Days Private Guided Tour - Free WiFi.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Bali Wonderful 3 Days Private Guided Tour - Free WiFi?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Bali Wonderful 3 Days Private Guided Tour - Free WiFi.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Snacks, Coffee or tea were included in day trip but not provided to us in any single day." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
20 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 20 reviews
star-3
Bali 3 Days Private Tour
mshahidullah
, Jan 2020
All the sight seeing places were interesting and enjoyed very much to visit those places. We have already did the research about those places and that's what we expected. Driver was good but not a tour guide. He is hardly speaks and not very informative and also very quite. Snacks, Coffee or tea were included in day trip but not provided to us in any single day. We ask the driver for snacks but never provided. The establishment given wrong information in inclusions items. The driver took us for coffee testing with a view to buy the product from shops.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Helo Sir Thank you very much for your feedback. By the way, we have provided a wheel chair for your mother and we hope that usefull during the pass trip. And that wheel chair was not attached on inclusion. Yes firstly we can clarified that the snack and coffee is clearly listed included in your visiting time in coffee plantation ( not on daily ) and there is no restriction you have to buy if you don't like. We take you there for the amazing view and learn about the process of making coffee and spices. And we have investigated deeply, with the issue of our tour guide was get mad from the second day, he was fully excited to take you on the tour plan but unfortunately the starting time from the hotel on the time suppoust to be was to late. As the operator we understand how will be the rush of the time not enough to cover all those attractions since every attractions has a distance to get to with driving access. We fully understand with the situations and human emotions. And therefore firstly we would like to apologize if the guide was little bit mad and less speaking during the trip on the second day and extra note we got , you do as the guide that suppoust to do as explain the attraction, every time Mr. guide try to explain you something that you immidiately cut the conversation and replace the topic with another place which is located in your country of India . And Super extra is - The main issue was the starting time ( aggreed on start by 8am and get late for long time, since you mentioned about having paid the breakfast at the hotel and must have big time to enjoy it ) we write this as it base on driver reported. Other then that issue, we hope there is no other issue with, on your best experience. Wait , Another report we got + complaint from the third point guide. Since our tour guide and driver was take you to the some part of the tour, you have mentioned that you have all of those in INDIA. And much better in India such the temple, beach , your places and house , is kind of a basic issue making the guide Mad . Come to Bali and book this tour it has a point to see and appreciated another country traditions place and culture. ( Discremination of bad point to another country traditions and culture is not good like that ! mister ). As personally im understand of it. If you have any other question, please let us know any time sir Best Regards Putra Kencana Love you from Bali - Seminyak

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Bali Wonderful 3 Days Private Guided Tour - Free WiFi
Bali Wonderful 3 Days Private Guided Tour - Free WiFi

star-520

3 days

Free Cancellation

From
$149.74

star-576

5 hours 40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$87.18

star-52

7 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$56.00

star-542

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$5.00

star-556

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

Explore Similar Things to Do